News About Our
Upcoming Tennis Camps

Summer 2018 Tennis Camps
Our first week of summer camps begins on Monday June 25. Our last camp begins on Monday July 30. Each day we begin at 9:00 a.m. and are on the courts until 12:00 p.m. Click here to sign up for camp and be sure to check out a few of our favorite pictures from our past camps!

Our 2018 Summer Camps are going to be a blast (again!) and dates will be as follows:
  • Monday June 25 - Friday June 29
  • Monday July 2, Tuesday July 3, Thursday July 5 and Friday July 6
  • Monday July 9 - Friday July 13
  • Monday July 16 - Friday July 20
  • Monday July 23 - Friday July 27
  • Monday July 30 - Friday August 3

Camp pricing is as follows:
  • Five or four day sessions are $125
  • Three day sessions $90
  • Two day sessions $70
  • One day sessions $40

Family and multi-session discounts available! Sign up more than one player in the immediate family for one or more full sessions or sign up for two or more full sessions and receive 10% off total fee.

Where Is Camp Located?
Our camps will continue at the Granite Hills High School Tennis Center. Please click here for a map and directions to the courts on campus.

What Should You Bring to Camp?
  • Bring a tennis racquet if you have one. If you don’t have one, we’ll have one for you to use!
  • Come to camp with sunscreen, hat and/or visor.
  • Water bottle, and snack if desired.
  • Non-marking tennis shoes (not black-soled running shoes). Please note in order to maintain the quality of our courts, this policy is strictly enforced.

Christmas Break 2018 Tennis Camps
We're already planning for our 2018 Christmas Break camps and we'll be posting updates here in the months to come. If you would like to be added to our email list, please click here. Rest assured, we will never spam you or sell your data!

For more information about our upcoming tennis camps call (619-777-6475) or email Tennis Director Patty Tibbitts.
Click to Download Brochure
  1. Managing Director
  2. Managing Director
  3. Managing Director
  4. Managing Director
  5. Managing Director
  6. Managing Director
  7. Managing Director
  8. Managing Director
  9. Managing Director
  10. Managing Director
  11. Managing Director
  12. Managing Director
  13. Managing Director
  14. Managing Director
  15. Managing Director
  16. Managing Director
  17. Managing Director
  18. Managing Director
  19. Managing Director
  20. Managing Director
  21. Managing Director
  22. Managing Director
  23. Managing Director
  24. Managing Director
  25. Managing Director
  26. Managing Director
  27. Managing Director
  28. Managing Director
  29. Managing Director
  30. Managing Director